Home » Collin County » Abston Hills Municipal Utility District No. 1-B

Temporary Board of Directors:
James Balensiefen
Anthony Oliver
Donnie Posas
William Henrie
Dalton Dismore

Board of Directors, Abston Hills MUD No. 1-B
c/o Ross Martin, Winstead PC
2728 N. Harwood Street, Suite 500
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 745-5353

Next Election: TBD
For more information regarding elections, please visit https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/ and https://www.collincountytx.gov/elections/Pages/default.aspx

Board Meeting Notices:

Notice of Board of Directors Meeting, February 2, 2022

Notice of Board of Directors Meeting, January 18, 2022

Notice of Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors, January 5, 2022

Board Meeting Minutes:

This Board has not held a meeting in 2021.

Tax Rate Information:

This district does not currently levy a tax.


This district has not yet adopted an annual budget for 2021.


This district is not currently obligated to file a formal audit pursuant to §49.198, Texas Water Code.