Home » Dallas County » New Park Municipal Management District


Next Election: May 6, 2023

CANDIDATES: Important information regarding the District’s May 6, 2023, Election and applying to be on the ballot can be found Here.

For more information regarding elections, please visit https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/ and https://www.dallascountyvotes.org/


Board of Directors:

President:                              Nick Wohr                                (Term ends: June 1, 2023)
Vice President:                   Rodney “Rocky” Haire        (Term ends: June 1, 2021)
Secretary:                              Edward Cox                             (Term ends: June 1, 2021)
Assistant Secretary:         Cami Hobbs                            (Term ends: June 1, 2021)
Assistant Secretary:         Varvara Brown                       (Term ends: June 1, 2023)

Board of Directors, New Park MMD
c/o Ross Martin, Winstead PC
2728 N. Harwood Street, Suite 500
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 745-5353


Board Meeting Notices:

Notice of Board of Directors Meeting, April 8, 2021

Notice of Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors, February 12, 2021

Board Meeting Minutes:

This Board has not held a meeting in 2021.

Tax Rate Information:

This district does not currently levy a tax.


This district has not yet adopted an annual budget for 2021.


This district is not currently obligated to file a formal audit pursuant to §49.198, Texas Water Code.