Home » Dallas County » University Hills Municipal Management District

Temporary Board of Directors:
President:                                Alan Michlin
Vice President:                     Michael Warner
Secretary:                                Michael Williams
Assistant Secretary:          Kenneth Medlock
Assistant Secretary:          Susan Larson

Board of Directors, University Hills MMD
c/o Ross Martin, Winstead PC
2728 N. Harwood Street, Suite 500
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 745-5353

Next Election: TBD
For more information regarding elections, please visit https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/ and https://www.dallascountyvotes.org/

Board Meeting Notices:

Notice of Board of Directors Meeting, February 5, 2024

Notice of Board of Directors Meeting, August 4, 2020

Board Meeting Minutes:

Minutes of August 4, 2020, Board of Directors Meeting

Tax Rate Information:

This district does not currently levy a tax.


This district has not yet adopted an annual budget.


This district is not currently obligated to file a formal audit pursuant to §49.198, Texas Water Code.