Home » Ellis County » Prairie Ridge Municipal Management District No. 1

Temporary Board of Directors:
President:                                Reid Halverson
Vice President:                     Riley Standridge
Secretary:                                Brian Tomich
Assistant Secretary:          Johnny Catalano
Assistant Secretary:          Murphy Short

Board of Directors, Prairie Ridge MMD No. 1
c/o Ross Martin, Winstead PC
2728 N. Harwood Street, Suite 500
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 745-5353

Next Election: TBD
For more information regarding elections, please visit https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/, https://www.johnsoncountytx.org/departments/elections-office, and https://www.co.ellis.tx.us/312/Elections

Board Meeting Notices:

This Board has not held a meeting in 2020.

Board Meeting Minutes:

This Board has not held a meeting in 2020.

Tax Rate Information:

This district does not currently levy a tax.


This district has not yet adopted an annual budget for 2020.


This district is not currently obligated to file a formal audit pursuant to §49.198, Texas Water Code.