Home » Travis County » Creedmoor Municipal Utility District

Board of Directors:
President:                              Charles Thompson            (Term ends: May 2, 2026)
Vice President:                   David Tuckfield                    (Term ends: May 2, 2026)
Secretary:                              Heron Salinas                       (Term ends: May 2, 2026)
Assistant Secretary:        Pat Boyle                                 (Term ends: May 4, 2024)
Assistant Secretary:        Roman Harris                        (Term ends: May 4, 2024)

Board of Directors, Creedmoor MUD
c/o Andy Barrett, Andy Barrett & Associates, PLLC
PO Box 12603
Dallas, Texas 75225
(512) 217-4956

c/o Ross Martin, Winstead PC
2728 N. Harwood Street, Suite 500
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 745-5353

Next Election: May 4, 2024
For more information regarding elections, please visit https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/ and https://countyclerk.traviscountytx.gov/elections.html

Board Meeting Notices:

Notice of Board of Directors Meeting, May 31, 2023 

Notice of Board of Directors Meeting, May 10, 2022 

Organizational Meeting Notice and Supplemental Agenda – January 20, 2022

Board Meeting Minutes:

Minutes of May 10, 2022, Board of Directors Meeting

Organizational Minutes of January 20, 2022, Board of Directors Meeting

Tax Rate Information:

This district does not currently levy a tax.


This district has not yet adopted an annual budget.


This district is not currently obligated to file a formal audit pursuant to §49.198, Texas Water Code.