Home » Travis County » Mustang Ridge Municipal Utility District

Board of Directors:
President:                              Bryan Brown                        (Term ends: TBD)
Vice President:                   Joe Regalado                        (Term ends: TBD)
Secretary:                              Michael DeBonis                (Term ends: TBD)
Assistant Secretary:        John Gurasich                       (Term ends: TBD)
Assistant Secretary:        Adam Van Ackeren            (Term ends: TBD)

Board of Directors, Mustang Ridge MUD
c/o Andy Barrett, Andy Barrett & Associates, PLLC
3300 Bee Cave Road, Suite 650 #189
Austin, Texas 78746
(512) 217-4956

c/o Ross Martin, Winstead PC
2728 N. Harwood Street, Suite 500
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 745-5353

Next Election: May 7, 2022
For more information regarding elections, please visit https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/ and https://countyclerk.traviscountytx.gov/elections.html

Notice of Elections May 7, 2022 (English)

Notice of Elections May 7, 2022 (Spanish)

Sample Ballot May 7, 2022 Elections

Board Meeting Notices:

Notice of Board of Directors Meeting, May 16 2022

Notice of Board of Directors Meeting, May 10, 2022

Organizational Meeting Notice and Supplemental Agenda – January 20, 2022

Board Meeting Minutes:

Organizational Minutes of January 20, 2022, Board of Directors Meeting


Tax Rate Information:

This district does not currently levy a tax.


This district has not yet adopted an annual budget for 2022.


This district is not currently obligated to file a formal audit pursuant to §49.198, Texas Water Code.