Home » Travis County » Oatman Hill Municipal Utility District

Board of Directors:

PresidentLaura Childers ClineMay 2, 2026
Vice PresidentDoug GaulMay 2, 2026
SecretaryBrian CoxMay 4, 2024
Assistant SecretaryAlfred VallejoMay 4, 2024
Assistant SecretaryCarolyn A. BryantMay 4, 2026

Board of Directors, Oatman Hill MUD
c/o Rob Killen, Killen, Griffin & Farrimond
10101 Reunion Place, Suite 250
San Antonio, Texas 78216
(210) 960-2750

c/o Ross Martin, Winstead PC
2728 N. Harwood Street, Suite 500
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 745-5353

Next Election: November 7, 2023

Order Calling Confirmation and Bond Election for November 7, 2023

For more information regarding elections, please visit https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/, https://countyclerk.traviscountytx.gov/elections.html, and http://www.co.caldwell.tx.us/page/caldwell.ElectionsOffice

Pursuant to Section 63.0015, Election Code, an election officer shall give voting order priority to individuals with a mobility problem that substantially impairs the person’s ability to move around. A person assisting an individual with a mobility problem may also, at the individual’s request, be given voting order priority. Disabilities and conditions that may qualify you for voting order priority include paralysis, lung disease, the use of portable oxygen, cardiac deficiency, severe limitation in the ability to walk due to arthritic, neurological, or orthopedic condition, wheelchair confinement, arthritis, foot disorder, the inability to walk 200 feet without stopping to rest, or use of a brace, cane, crutch, or other assistive device.

Board Meeting Notices:

Notice of Board of Directors Meeting, November 13, 2023

Notice of Board of Directors Meeting, August 3 2023

Notice of Board of Directors Organizational Meeting, November 30, 2022

Board Meeting Minutes:

Minutes of Board of Directors Meeting, August 3, 2023

Meeting Minutes for November-30-2022 Organizational Meeting

Tax Rate Information:

This district does not currently levy a tax.


This district has not yet adopted an annual budget.


This district is not currently obligated to file a formal audit pursuant to §49.198, Texas Water Code.