Home » Denton County » Denton County Municipal Utility District No. 11

Temporary Board of Directors:
Brian Lester
Patrick Brown
Steven Anthony
Matthew Frierson
John Shellane

Board of Directors, Denton County MUD No. 11
c/o Ross Martin, Winstead PC
2728 N. Harwood Street, Suite 500
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 745-5353

Next Election: TBD
For more information regarding elections, please visit https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/ and https://www.votedenton.com/

Board Meeting Notices:

This Board has not held a meeting in 2022.

Board Meeting Minutes:

This Board has not held a meeting in 2022.

Tax Rate Information:

This district does not currently levy a tax.


This district has not yet adopted an annual budget for 2022.


This district is not currently obligated to file a formal audit pursuant to §49.198, Texas Water Code.