Home » Hunt County » Bearpen Creek Municipal Utility District of Hunt County

Temporary Board of Directors:
President:                               Trent Jones
Vice President:                     Murphy Short
Secretary:                                Beau Barnes
Assistant Secretary:          Hayden Bower
Assistant Secretary:          Jack Blanton

Board of Directors, Bearpen Creek MUD of Hunt County
c/o Ross Martin, Winstead PC
2728 N. Harwood Street, Suite 500
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 745-5353

Next Election: TBD
For more information regarding elections, please visit https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/ and http://www.huntcounty.net/page/hunt.election

Board Meeting Notices:

Notice of Board of Directors Meeting, January 7, 2022

Notice of Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors, August 24, 2021

Board Meeting Minutes:

This Board has not held a meeting in 2021.

Tax Rate Information:

This district does not currently levy a tax.


This district has not yet adopted an annual budget for 2021.


This district is not currently obligated to file a formal audit pursuant to §49.198, Texas Water Code.