Home » Webb County » Webb County Municipal Utility District No. 1

Notice to Purchaser 8/14/23

Temporary Board of Directors:
Luis Emmanuel Guajardo
Jose A. Palacios
Fernando A. De Llano
Chris M. Haynes
Antonio Savignon

Board of Directors, Webb County MUD No. 1
c/o Dan Martinez, Winstead PC
112 E. Pecan Street, Suite 725
San Antonio, Texas 78205
(210) 277-6800

Next Election: November 7, 2023


For more information regarding elections, please visit https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/ and https://www.webbcountytx.gov/electionsadministration/

Pursuant to Section 63.0015, Election Code, an election officer shall give voting order priority to individuals with a mobility problem that substantially impairs the person’s ability to move around. A person assisting an individual with a mobility problem may also, at the individual’s request, be given voting order priority. Disabilities and conditions that may qualify you for voting order priority include paralysis, lung disease, the use of portable oxygen, cardiac deficiency, severe limitation in the ability to walk due to arthritic, neurological, or orthopedic condition, wheelchair confinement, arthritis, foot disorder, the inability to walk 200 feet without stopping to rest, or use of a brace, cane, crutch, or other assistive device.

Board Meeting Notices:

Updated Notice-of-Organizational-Meeting, August 14, 2023

Board Meeting Minutes:

Tax Rate Information:

This district has not yet levied a tax.


This district has not yet adopted an annual budget.


This District is not yet required to conduct an audit.