Home » Ellis County » Ellis County Fresh Water Supply District No. 2

Board of Supervisors:
President:                              Anthony Bolodar              (Term ends: May 7, 2022)
Vice President:                    VACANT                               (Term ends: May 4, 2024)
Secretary:                              Jesse Brinkman                 (Term ends: May 7, 2022)
Assistant Secretary:        Jim Searles                           (Term ends: May 4, 2024)
Assistant Secretary:        Justin McWilliams             (Term ends: May 4, 2024)

Board of Supervisors, Ellis County FWSD No. 2
c/o Ross Martin, Winstead PC
2728 N. Harwood Street, Suite 500
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 745-5353

Next Election: November 2, 2021
For more information regarding elections, please visit https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/ and https://www.co.ellis.tx.us/312/Elections

Board Meeting Notices:

Notice of Board of Supervisors Meeting, February 26, 2020

Notice of Board of Supervisors Meeting, January 29, 2020

Board Meeting Minutes:

Minutes of January 29, 2020, Board of Supervisors Meeting

Tax Rate Information:

This district does not currently levy a tax.


This district has not yet adopted an annual budget for 2020.


This district is not currently obligated to file a formal audit pursuant to §49.198, Texas Water Code.