Home » Collin County » Old Celina Municipal Management District No. 1


Next Election: May 6, 2023

CANDIDATES: Important information regarding the District’s May 6, 2023, Election and applying to be on the ballot can be found Here.

For more information regarding elections, please visit https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/ and https://www.collincountytx.gov/elections/Pages/default.aspx


Board of Directors:
President:                              Matthew Kiran                         (Term ends: September 1, 2021)
Vice President:                    Scott Balch                               (Term ends: September 1, 2021)
Secretary:                              Charles Brown                         (Term ends: September 1, 2021)
Assistant Secretary:        G. A. Moore, Jr.                          (Term ends: September 1, 2021)
Assistant Secretary:        Matthew Gold                           (Term ends: September 1, 2021)

Board of Directors, Old Celina MMD No. 1
c/o Ross Martin, Winstead PC
2728 N. Harwood Street, Suite 500
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 745-5353


Board Meeting Notices:

Notice of Board of Directors Meeting, April 5, 2021

Notice of Board of Directors Meeting, February 11, 2021

Board Meeting Minutes:

This Board has not held a meeting in 2020.

Tax Rate Information:

This district does not currently levy a tax.


This district has not yet adopted an annual budget for 2020.


This district is not currently obligated to file a formal audit pursuant to §49.198, Texas Water Code.