Home » Ellis County » Ellis County Fresh Water Supply District No. 3


Next Election: May 4, 2024

For more information regarding elections, please visit https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/ and https://www.co.ellis.tx.us/312/Elections


Board of Supervisors:
President:                             Dane Brock                                (Term ends: May 2, 2026)
Vice President:                   Jill Suak                                       (Term ends: May 2, 2026)
Secretary:                             Michelle Gross                         (Term ends: May 2, 2026)
Assistant Secretary:        Matthew “Cade” Hancock (Term ends: May 4, 2024)
Assistant Secretary:        Ron Brown                                  (Term ends: May 4, 2024)

Board of Supervisors, Ellis County FWSD No. 3
c/o Ross Martin, Winstead PC
2728 N. Harwood Street, Suite 500
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 745-5353


Board Meeting Notices:

Notice of Board of Supervisors Meeting, August 3, 2022

Board Meeting Minutes:


Tax Rate Information:

This district does not currently levy a tax.


This district has not yet adopted an annual budget.


This district is not currently obligated to file a formal audit pursuant to §49.198, Texas Water Code.