Home » Grayson County » Howe Municipal Utility District No. 1

Temporary Board of Directors:
Linda Baker
Cynthia Lowe Bakhashab
Debra Brown
Telicia Marie Owens
David Lee Taylor

Board of Directors, Howe MUD No. 1
c/o Ross Martin, Winstead PC
2728 N. Harwood Street, Suite 500
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 745-5353

Next Election: TBD
For more information regarding elections, please visit https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/ and  https://www.co.grayson.tx.us/page/elec.home

Board Meeting Notices:

This Board has not held a meeting in 2020.

Board Meeting Minutes:

This Board has not held a meeting in 2020.

Tax Rate Information:

This district does not currently levy a tax.


This district has not yet adopted an annual budget for 2020.


This district is not currently obligated to file a formal audit pursuant to §49.198, Texas Water Code.