Home » Collin County » Collin County Municipal Utility District No. 6

Notice to Purchaser

Next Election: TBD

For more information regarding elections, please visit: https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/  and https://www.collincountytx.gov/Elections 

Board of Directors:
President:                  Will Droese       
Vice President:                  Ryan Duffie
Secretary:                         Haley Birmingham
Assistant Secretary:         Genna Skolnik
Assistant Secretary:         Braxton Adamson

Board of Directors, Collin County MUD No. 6
c/o Ross Martin, Winstead PC
2728 N. Harwood Street, Suite 500
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 745-5353

Board Meeting Notices:

Board Meeting Minutes:

Tax Rate Information:

This district does not currently levy a tax.


This district has not yet adopted an annual budget.


This district is not currently obligated to file a formal audit pursuant to §49.198, Texas Water Code.