Home » Denton County » Tabor Ranch Municipal Utility District of Denton County

Next Election: November 7, 2023

For more information regarding elections, please visit https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/ and https://www.votedenton.com/

Temporary Board of Directors:
President: Felix Wong
Vice President: James Johnson
Secretary: Buck Nyugen
Assistant Secretary: Damian Perez
Assistant Secretary: Annah Stewart

Board of Directors, Tabor Ranch MUD of Denton County
c/o Ross Martin, Winstead PC
2728 N. Harwood Street, Suite 500
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 745-5353

Board Meeting Notices:

Notice of Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors, August 21, 2023

Board Meeting Minutes:

Minutes of August 21, 2023, Board of Directors

Tax Rate Information:

The district has not yet levied a tax.


This district has not yet adopted a budget.


This district is not currently obligated to file a formal audit pursuant to §49.198, Texas Water Code.