Home » Rockwall County » Rockwall County Municipal Utility District No. 6

Notice to Purchaser

Notice of Cancellation of Directors Election, May 7, 2022

Next Election: May 4, 2024

For more information regarding elections, please visit https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/ and https://www.rockwallvotes.com/


Board of Directors:
President:                              Jill L. Thrasher                           (Term ends: May 4, 2024)
Vice President:                   Vacant                                          (Term ends: May 7, 2022)
Secretary:                             Grady J.  Smith                          (Term ends: May 4, 2024)
Assistant Secretary:        Sherry Kent Skinner               (Term ends: May 7, 2022)
Assistant Secretary:        Bobbie Hubbard                       (Term ends: May 7, 2022)

Board of Directors, Rockwall County MUD No. 6
c/o Ross Martin, Winstead PC
2728 N. Harwood Street, Suite 500
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 745-5353


Tax Abatement:

Order Approving District Tax Abatement Policy, Adopted June 28, 2022

Board Meeting Notices:

Notice of Board of Directors Meeting, July 26, 2022

Notice of Meeting to Consider and Adopt Tax Abatement Agreement, August 23, 2022

Notice of Board of Directors Meeting, June 28, 2022

Notice of Board of Directors Meeting, April 19, 2022

Notice of Board of Directors Meeting, March 22, 2022

See 2020 and 2021 Board Meeting Notices Here

Board Meeting Minutes:

See 2020 Board Meeting Minutes Here

Notice of Public Hearing on Tax Rate:

Tax Year 2022

Tax Rate Information:

Order Setting Tax Rate for 2020

Order Setting Tax Rate for 2019

Order Setting Tax Rate for 2018


Approved Budgets for 2019-2020 Fiscal Year

Approved Budgets for 2018-2019 Fiscal Year

Approved Budget for 2017-2018 Fiscal Year


Audit for 2020-2021 Fiscal Year

Audit for 2018-2019 Fiscal Year