Home » Williamson County » Williamson County Municipal Utility District No. 49

Temporary Board of Directors:
Mark Tickner
Nick Easley
Walter Duke
Zachary Summers
Noah Terrezas

Board of Directors, Webb County MUD No. 1
c/o Ross Martin, Winstead PC
2728 N. Harwood Street, Suite 500
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 745-5353

Next Election: November 7, 2023

Order Calling Confirmation and Bond Election for November 7, 2023

For more information regarding elections, please visit https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/ and https://www.wilco.org/Departments/Elections

Pursuant to Section 63.0015, Election Code, an election officer shall give voting order priority to individuals with a mobility problem that substantially impairs the person’s ability to move around. A person assisting an individual with a mobility problem may also, at the individual’s request, be given voting order priority. Disabilities and conditions that may qualify you for voting order priority include paralysis, lung disease, the use of portable oxygen, cardiac deficiency, severe limitation in the ability to walk due to arthritic, neurological, or orthopedic condition, wheelchair confinement, arthritis, foot disorder, the inability to walk 200 feet without stopping to rest, or use of a brace, cane, crutch, or other assistive device.

Board Meeting Notices:

Board Meeting Minutes:

Tax Rate Information:

This district has not yet levied a tax.


This district has not yet adopted an annual budget.


This District is not yet required to conduct an audit.