Home » Burnet County » Cimarron Shores Water Control and Improvement District

Temporary Board of Directors:

President:                                         Srini Kamana
Vice President:                               Siva N. Chandu
Secretary:                                         Ravindra Babu Kongara
Treasurer/Asst. Secretary:       Venkata Kishore Gadde
Asst. Secretary:                              Ramesh Adusumilli

Board of Directors, Cimarron Shores WCID
c/o J. Prabha Cinclair, Cinclair Law, PLLC
(214) 683-0859

c/o Ross Martin, Winstead PC
2728 N. Harwood Street, Suite 500
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 745-5353

Next Election: May 4, 2024
For more information regarding elections, please visit https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/ and http://www.burnetcountytexas.org/page/elect.home

Board Meeting Notices:

Notice of November 2, 2022 Board of Directors Meeting

Board Meeting Minutes:

Minutes of November 2, 2022 Organizational Meeting

Tax Rate Information:

This district does not currently levy a tax.


This district has not adopted an annual budget.


This district is not currently obligated to file a formal audit pursuant to §49.198, Texas Water Code.