Home » Johnson County » Joshua Farms Municipal Management District No. 2

Next Election: May 3, 2025

For more information regarding elections, please visit https://www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/ and https://www.johnsoncountytx.org/departments/elections-office

Board of Directors:
President:                              Perry Moore                    (Term ends: June 1, 2025)
Vice President:                   Justin Flynt                   (Term ends: June 1, 2025)
Secretary:                              Dylan Cyr                           (Term ends: June 1, 2027)
Assistant Secretary:        Ross Brison Gatlin         (Term ends: June 1, 2025)
Assistant Secretary:        David Rex                    (Term ends: June 1, 2027)

Board of Directors, Joshua Farms MMD No. 2
c/o Ross Martin, Winstead PC
2728 N. Harwood Street, Suite 500
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 745-5353

Board Meeting Notices:

Notice of Board of Directors Meeting, April 23, 2024

See 2021-2023 Board Meeting Notices Here

Board Meeting Minutes:

See 2021-2023 Board Meeting Minutes Here

Tax Rate Information:

This district does not currently levy a tax.


Approved Budget for 2023-2024 Fiscal Year

Approved Budget for 2022-2023 Fiscal Year

This district did not adopt an annual budget prior to 2022.


This district is not currently obligated to file a formal audit pursuant to §49.198, Texas Water Code.